Another week is gone..

Just over a week ago I injured my back. The train was sooo overcrowded that it just got too hot and my blood pressure droped and I passed out. Now my lower back refuses to get better. One of my disks just went “nooope”… So as for now, walking is all I can do. I do some yoga stretches for my upperback, but that’s it..

Normally, I would update you with how my weight is going, but since I injured my back, I’ve been having problems with bloating, swellings and all kinds of things, so I decided not to bother right now. Don’t get me wrong, I’m not going on a binge or anything (I would in the old days..), I’m just focusing all that I have on my wellbeing.

I haven’t been doing much this week (du’uh), but here are some photos 🙂

I went to Copenhagen Zoo and I finally saw the baby elephant!

The penguins are getting a new living area, so they are staying indoors while they wait. They have a pretty large area to explore and, wow, they are super curious! They walked right up to us!

I’m gonna show you more of my workout tracker tomorrow (and some other fun things from my bullet journal). Aaaand as I’m writing this I can’t remember if I have shown you the tracker already…. well, if I have, you will see something else tomorrow 🙂

Leave a Reply

