That’s a lot of physical therapy

Today is the first time, in a very long time, that I’m doing HIIT. Aaaand I’m already dead by typing that 😉

No, seriously, HIIT and physical therapy is written in my journal, so that’s what’s happening.

 

You need to write with style, you know that, right?

For those of you that doesn’t know what it says:
Monday – HIIT and physical therapy.
Tuesday – Cardio, physical therapy and core.
Wednesday – Cardio, physical therapy and full body workout.
Thursday – HIIT and physical therapy.
Friday – Cardio, physical therapy and core.
Saturday – Cardio, physical therapy and full body workout.

Yes, that’s a lot of physical therapy. That’s what you get for being intolerant to pretty much all medication that can help you AND have joints that are WAY too mobile… Since I’m not working at the moment, I can put all my energy and focus on my health.

Now, wish me luck, and I will see you later.

Leave a Reply

