all in all, things are looking up

I’ve had a rough couple of days now. I’ve been too tired to do anything and to write anything.

A couple of days ago I went to Copenhagen Zoo to recharge. To just relax, walk around, take it easy, and just enjoy the day. It really did wonders for my mood, but sadly my POTS was not as happy. I’m extremely tired again and I sleep more than I did before. But this is all a work in progress, it will take time, thats just how it is.

But on theother side, I see changes for the better with my weight and around my waist and tummy. It’s all going down. That’s the first sign of the fact that my body is starting to heal! Last week I lost 0,3kg (just under 1lb) so that’s good 🙂

I’m starting physical therapy again this week, about time too!
I do physical therapy x 2.
First, I do cardio on orders/recomendations from my cardiologist.
Then, I do strenght training for my back, neck and shoulders. My left shoulder is in such bad shape right now that I can hardly move it at all!!

So I guess, all in all, things are looking up 🙂

Leave a Reply

