I sooo wanted to buy something

Today is a very potsie day. And guess what, I dont really remember that much of it. Yeah… That’s having POTS for ya ๐Ÿ™‚

I was at the mall buying fruit and veggies for work (yeah, our office is at the mall). Then I had to go there again, to Another store bacuse the first one was out of bananas. The thing is, I can barely remember any of it.
When I got back o the office the second time, I walked over to a coworker, then I was gonna go to the kitchen with the bananas. But they were gone. Turns out, I had already been in the kitchen… No memory of it. At all! Every now and then during the day, I’ve had to stop and ask myself “wait, when did I do that?”

But I did great at the store, I sooo wanted to buy something, but I was just “nah, just wait ten more minutes” and then I forgot about it ๐Ÿ™‚ My goaks for the day was to get a pair of jeans, but they didn’t ahve any I wanted, so. At least I looked ๐Ÿ™‚ The other goal was to read a chapter of a book, and I am about to do that now.

I also had my eyesight checked today. Turns out it’s gotten worse and they’re pretty sure it’s because of my medication (to lower my pulse) that’s behind it. I was a bit surprised at that, but apparantly I’m too young to have the poor eyesight that I have. Oh well, what are you going to do? Really expensive glasses that I don’ even know if I can afford yet… I’m gonna have to wait until tomorrow and see if I can get new glasses or not ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

But right now, I need something salty. Oh, but I don’t have anything…

Goals forย tomorrow:
Goal 1 – force myself to rest more than I did today.
Goal 2 – eat a Fastlagsbulle (Iรคm gonna have to show you a picture of that).

โค

Leave a Reply

