I did good

I had 2 goals for today, buy lots of healthy food and buy a dress as my first weightloss goal.

First goal – I bought lots and lots of healthy food 🙂 So yay on me, I did good!
Second goal – turns out my boobies are too big for the dresses I like. But I found 2 t-shirts that I could not resist!! So they will be my first NSV.

trojor

I took of the holter today and my skin is really bad. Red, irritated and bleeding.. But it’s gone now, thank goodness 🙂 Now I just have to wait to see what they find.

My goals for tomorow:
– Go for a slow walk.
– Chocolate because it’s saturday.

5 thoughts on “I did good

    • They’re great! I have 3 others with apes, pandas and chickens too 🙂
      Riiight, chocolate is always a must! Except that my POTS get really bad from it if it’s more than 1 bite… 1 bite is better than no bites? 😛

      Liked by 1 person

      • Oh my gosh, those sound adorable! Especially the panda one! 😍🐼

        And I’m so sorry that chocolate flares up your POTS; that’s awful! I have the same problem with certain foods, but haven’t noticed it a ton with chocolate. I do agree though, a bite is better than nothing. Hope you have a great day! 💕💕

        Like

Leave a Reply

