Buy a dress

Guess what, today I won’t whine. Not even a little! So you can read on without any worries of that πŸ˜›

Yesterday I was just way too exhausted and tired too post anything, but here I am today πŸ™‚

I need to get better at taking care of myself. There’s some food I just shouldn’t be eating, and I have to get moving again. I’m not sure where I will find the energy to do it, but…
Well, the food part is (almost) easy, it’s the get-your-ass-to-the-gym-part that’s difficult. I’ll make it. Somehow. I’m gonna talk to my cardiologist next friday and see what he says.

All of last year I gained way too much weight, and then more when I was home sick for 4 weeks. My back hurts. My hips hurt. Everything basically suck.
I’m going to focus on the food first.

So, my goal for tomorrow (besides getting home in one piece):
– Buy lots ofΒ healthy food when I go for my weekly shopping.
– Buy a dress to have waiting as my first NSV (non scale victory).

❀

Leave a Reply

