On to food

Day 5 with the holter and my skin wants to give up. But it’s almost over now ๐Ÿ™‚

Today was all kinds of hell in another way. I Went to the dentist. I had to have a tooth fixed… Guess what I’m SUPER AFRAID of… yeah… So now I have to wait a few hours before I can eat anythng and I’m so hungry! But that’s ok, I’ve had an apple ๐Ÿ˜›

On to food. What’s on my plate these days:

kyckling-och-artor

kyckling-och-sparris

Aaand some of this:

marvelglas

I really love asparagus, throw them on the grill and it’s even better! Too bad it’s so expensive. But veggies in general are pretty nice sooo ๐Ÿ™‚

I know, the post is kind of boring… but I can’t feel a part of my face, I’ve stressed my way to a horrible headache and I’m really hungry so I’m just gonna go on and sulk ๐Ÿ˜›

โค

Leave a Reply

