Physical therapy and baking

Hello you!

Today has been a really busy day. Well, my kind of “busy”, people with better health would probably call it an easy day 🙂

After work I went straight to the gym, physical therapy x2. Cardio on the stationary bike for 30 minutes, then pt for neck, shoulders, shoulderblades.

20161115-fore-traning

20161115-cardio

I feel SO SEXY while doing cardio….

My heartrate was high today, as it always is when doing cardio, but it was a bit uncomfortable. At times my heart was beating in an odd way. Nothing happened andI’m used to i doing that, just not while doing cardio. It was a bit scary actually. I was very careful to listen to my body if I needed to stop early. 30 minutes today too 🙂
(I’m ALWAYS careful to listen to how my body respond to things since I do have healtissues.)

20161115-sjukgymnastik

It’s too bad the camera doesn’t capture the actual redness in my face, because that’s a sight 🙂

I’ve been baking today too. Tomorrow is my birthday and I will be taking a Lovely, chocolatey, thingy to work. I’ll be there for 2 hours, then I’m heading to Copenhagen.

20161115-bakar

20161115-chokladrulltarta

I’ll show it to you tomorrow 🙂

Leave a Reply

