Cardio and abs

Hello you!

Today was cardio and abs, aaas you may have understood 😛

20161114-fore-traning

I was waiting with my mom for her Zumba to start, then I went and did my thing.

Cardio – stationary bike for 30 minutes. I do intervals.
First, I put the effort level on 4 and pedal as fast as I can, then I change to 10 and pedal as fast as I can. On 4 I try to stay around 75rpm and on 10 I try to stay arund 55rpm. My PoTS really doesn’t like this, not one bit, but I push through. I need to think about every single thing that I do and eat, all day, every day for my PoTS to not take over my life (and it pretty much does anyway).

20161114-cardio

Then abs, I did what my physical therapist has shown me, then I tried to do some sit-ups. Not all the way down to the floor, I can’t do that (yet?), but still good 🙂

And then, then I was sparkling 😛 And I have to say, I LOVE my hair when I’m sweating like crazy!!

20161114-efter-traning

Now, this is how you look seeexy, yeah! No? Oh… crap… *insert crying-from-laughter emoji here*

Now I’m so exhausted I’m just gonna go to bed.

2 thoughts on “Cardio and abs

    • Oh, I’m sorry for the confusion! My mom did Zumba, she doesn’t teach 🙂
      I try to do it every now and then, but my PoTS really isn’t happy about it. I’ve talked to the teacher so I don’t do the full hour if I can’t, I just do my thing and when my body says stop, I give her thumps up (so she knows I’m ok) and leave. Right now I mostly focus on my physical therapy 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

