CHOCOLATE!!!

Hello you!

So yesterday I feel asleep on the sofa around 16.00 or so. I woke up somewhere around 18.00 and Went to bed then woke up at 7.30 this morning. So no, I wasn’t doing too well yesterday 🙂

But today is a new day! I’ve been feeling a bit better and I’m still awake 🙂 So, so tired, but that’s another story.

20161108-middag

Earlier today I had a salad with parmesan. Now I had this, yum!

But right now, there’s something even more important I hace to show you.
THIS:

20161108-chokladkalendrar

They have started to sell cholcolate calendars now! Wooo!!!!! I… er… couldn’t decide…. yeah…. (I believe this is where you’re supposed to write “LOL” 🙂 )

Are these a worldwide thing?

On to the next thing (even if I have nothing but chocolate on my brain now…).

I’m working really hard towards losing the extra weight I have (about 15kg), so to motivate me even more I’m gonna take more progressphotos. 2/month. Not too close so you can actually see the difference.
I’m gonna take a first progressphoto tomorrow and I will show you later, during the day.

Leave a Reply

