20161105 week 1

So, I’ve lost 1kg this week.

I think twice before eating. Do I really want it or am I just bored? Well, usually the answer is “bored”.

After my cardiologist told me to do cardio I’ve been doing that as much as I am supposed to (I’ve been doing a bit too little until now).

I’ve been craving cookies all week too. That’s a bit odd since I don’t really like cookies! So that was easy enough not to eat 🙂

My plan for the upcoming week is to just continue with what I’ve been doing.

Leave a Reply

