PoTS and everyday life

I will be writing a better explanation about PoTS and what it’s like to live and functuon with it tomorrow. How it affects my daily life, my energylevel, my sleep, my excercise etc.

All will be written from MY life and how I have it. Some have it better, some have it worse. It can be extremely different from one person to the next!

It is currently 19.59 and I am going to bed. I am absolutely exhausted. From eating! I’ve already slept for an hour and can hardly sit up so tired/exhausted I am. (This has to do with my PoTS and will be explained better tomorrow.)

I wish you all a good night!

๐Ÿ’–

Leave a Reply

