Going… going… almost gone!

I’m doing everything I’m supposed to do now. Eating right, going to the gym (btw, KMN!) and I’m very strict when it comes to not only eating healthy, but eating what my PoTS is ok with!
I am in fr a rough few months now… But it’s ok, I have to do it.

I don’t think I’ve ever even seen as much sweat as left my body today… And thank goodness my bloodpressure only “warned” me and I didn’t pass out, because there were a few close calls. I felt them coming and got down on my knees (during yoga), had some water and when I could, I got back up and continued.

Today I figured that the cardio I need to do should be done before yoga. And I managed it! I did exactly what I planned to do!! My body was a mess afterwards, but I had about 30 minutes to rest Before yoga.

gymet-med-andrat-ljus

For obvious reasons, this is the only photo you’ll get from the lockerroom 🙂

Here’s the food I’ve been eating a lot of lately:

mat-1

mat-2

mat-3

Pasta is mostly for later in the day or days when I know I’m staying in as my PoTS isn’t as fond od it as I am 🙂

Leave a Reply

