After 4 days

I decided saturdays should be the day when I get on that scale.

And since tuesday last week I’ve lost 1,6kg.
20160928-2

I think I won’t have made any change on saturday this week. I’m dealing with horrible stress right now and it takes all I have to keep my head on straight…

On the other hand, I don’t think I’ve ever been more motivated than I am now!! My PoTS is really bad, but I am so determined that I WILL DO THIS! It’s gonna make my life a living hell for the rest of the year or so (at least) but I HAVE to DO IT!
And I CAN DO IT!

When it comes to food, it’s been kinda so-and-so, but I’ve still managed pretty darn good 🙂
I will step my game up and really go all in!

Leave a Reply

