A gym at the doctors?

Yes, that’s a thing πŸ™‚

This is the “Win” gym (it’s called Win):

win gym

I will do physical therapy for my shoulder and neck 2 times/week and perhaps medicinal yoga once/week. It might too much too close to eachother, but we decided that I hould try next week and see how it goes!

I’m doing a little bit better today. I still get out of breath very quickly, but I can still do some things as long as I take it slow. I have problems eating, but managed half a sandwiche πŸ™‚ I get so out of breath from eating that it’s almost impossible to get anything down.. But I’m getting better at remembering my water! That’s important! I’m keepin and eye on the scale so I don’t lose too much weight too fast, I don’t want any ore problems πŸ™‚

There are a lot of things going on at work this week. Wednesday – Friday are busy, busy, BUSY!!! Thankfully, I have a “special” employment that basically says that if I need to rest or things get too much for me, then I rest! I won’t be a part of the heavy lifting or running around between offices or anything like that, that’s for the healthy ones πŸ˜› But I will aid where I can πŸ™‚

Oh, and look at the cool golden selfie I took! Get it? Get it? GOLDEN selfie? Oh I’m such a geek…. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

golden selfie

❀

Leave a Reply

