Bad day..

Today is not a good day for me… My POTS doesn’t want to cooperate AT ALL.. I’ve been feeling bad all day, getting dizzy, tired, “brain fog”, exhausted, problems standing up, problems eating and so on…

I was supposed to go to Zumba in less than 3 hours but I can’t risk it at the moment. I almost passed out about an hour ago and my body does NOT want to even sit up. So of to the sofa to read today πŸ™‚ Tomorrow is Boybalance and I’m hoping things will get a bit better until then πŸ™‚

I found the most amazinf tumblr yesterday, http://potsiespoons.tumblr.com/ that gives a really goo idea of what things are like for me and others with POTS. (Besides POTS, I also have sinustachycardia.)

Fear not, I’m ok even if I’m not ok!

❀

Leave a Reply

