Freedom Flow! Yoga With Adriene

That’s what I did today ๐Ÿ™‚

Yoga With Adriene was the very first contact I had with Yoga when I started to read up on everything Yoga back in february. I still go to her YouTube channel a lot and I really like her!

Today I was searching YouTube for “outdoors Yoga” and her video “Freedom Flow!” came up. I took a look at it and I was sold โค This was just the session my body needed today! And this will be perfect for stressful days at work! I like to hold my pose for a bit longer just like “my” teacher at Nordic Wellness does so I did that here too. The 15 minute video took 30 minutes for me to do and that’s pretty good.

There is now a pretty serious amount of sweat running for dear life!! Aaaand my legs don’t really want to move (this is why you always have water with you!)

After the session I took some photos. 2 poses that were in here and 1 just because I wanted it on camera ๐Ÿ™‚ And good thing I did too. I noticed that there are a few things I can improve, like how I hold my feet.

IMG_5842 beskuren

IMG_5844 beskuren

IMG_5845 beskuren

The bottom one is not rom todays session, I just wanted to see it ๐Ÿ™‚

Another good thing about taking these photos is the whole “I can’t wear that top to the gym because everyone will see how big I am!” SCREW THAT!! I’ll wear what ever the H I want and if someone has a problem with it, then so be it; they can kiss my pale behind!

No if you’ll excuse me, I will do my best to try to get in to the shower.. somehow..

โค

Leave a Reply

