Bikinibody/beachbody

Yeah I have one. Not the one you see in magazines and on TV, but I still have one 🙂

bikinibody

This is what I wrote on my instagram to the picture:

This is my beachbody/bikinibody right now! I have stretchmarks, I have a tummy, I have thighs – the perfect beachbody/bikinibody! I have lost weight and I have weight to lose, bt I still have the perfect body, because it’s MINE! I love my mall hands. I love my small feet. I love my (lack of) hair. I love my nose. I love my skin. I love ME. Every bit of me! You know why?
Because I’m perfect!!
And you know what?
SO ARE YOU!!!!! And I love you! Remember that for  rainy day ❤

Leave a Reply

